30 Days of Gratitude Challenge-Week 2

This is “The 30 Days of Gratitude Challenge” week two.

Nov 5   I am grateful for a wonderful therapist.  I don’t see her often any more but if I need her from time to time, she is there.   I am grateful for mental health professionals who care about patients like me.

Nov 6   I am grateful that I live in a country where I can vote and have a voice.

Nov 7   I  am grateful for a part time job at the moment.  I work with people I enjoy and my grant/contract is being renewed for another few months.  Now if I could just find affordable health care.

Nov 8   I am grateful I was able to celebrate my son’s 40th birthday with him!

Nov 9   I am grateful that I live in an amazing city and community filled with wonderful places to explore.

Nov 10  I am grateful for Saturday afternoon college football and friends who enjoy yelling and screaming at the TV.

Nov 11  I am grateful for Sundays.  I love attending church at Park Circle Presbyterian Church and spending time with the people.  Enjoying lunch with friends and playing games/watching movies/ or just hanging out.

This blog post is part of NaBloPoMo.  The theme for November’s NaBloPoMo is blogging for blogging’s sake.

2 responses

  1. Cathy, google “Inclusive Health”. It worked for me.

    Like

  2. I love your list! I found you through NaBloPoMo and I am glad I stopped by. I think I will be back to see what else you have to share! 🙂

    Like

What did you think?

