NaBloPoMo

Yes, I know I didn’t make my goal for the Blogathon in Oct.  I knew it would be difficult considering I left my job and my marriage within weeks of each other.  I had a lot to deal with and figure out.   But I wanted to try to make it.  I needed to write and I knew I needed some motivation.

The NaBloPoMo is sponsored by  BlogHer.  I love the site.  I found out about it through YeahWrite.  It is a weekly challenge and I have learned a lot and grown from the site.  I haven’t been able to take part as much I would like recently, but I plan to be back.

I have a lot of ideas for the coming month.  I hope you will continue to read my posts and share your thoughts with me.

Oh, you want to know what the acronym means?  National Blog Posting Month!!

6 responses

  1. So glad you’ve decided to give NaBloPoMo a go this month, Cathy. I’m there, too, hoping to make a better job of this than I made of the October challenge. Onwards and upwards, eh? Hope you enjoy the challenge, and I look forward to reading what more you’ve got for us.

    Like

  2. […] NaBloPoMo (cathysvoicenow.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  3. I could have done this if I had known about it, but no – I had to sign on for NaNoWriMo. Heaven help me! Lol!

    Like

    1. You needed to do NaNoWriMo this year. I did it last year. You have done a couple of the blog challenges this year. And yes, you will need all the help Heaven can give you!

      Like

  4. […] NaBloPoMo (cathysvoicenow.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

What did you think?

